Time Zones

Name Cities UTC Offset Standard Name Supports DST
UTC-12:00 International Date Line West -12 Dateline Standard Time no
UTC-10:00 Aleutian Islands -10 Aleutian Standard Time yes
UTC-10:00 Hawaii -10 Hawaiian Standard Time no
UTC-09:30 Marquesas Islands -9 Marquesas Standard Time no
UTC-09:00 Alaska -9 Alaskan Standard Time yes
UTC-08:00 Baja California -8 Pacific Standard Time (Mexico) yes
UTC-08:00 Pacific Time (US & Canada) -8 Pacific Standard Time yes
UTC-07:00 Arizona -7 US Mountain Standard Time no
UTC-07:00 La Paz, Mazatlan -7 Mountain Standard Time (Mexico) yes
UTC-07:00 Mountain Time (US & Canada) -7 Mountain Standard Time yes
UTC-07:00 Yukon -7 Yukon Standard Time yes
UTC-06:00 Central America -6 Central America Standard Time no
UTC-06:00 Central Time (US & Canada) -6 Central Standard Time yes
UTC-06:00 Easter Island -6 Easter Island Standard Time yes
UTC-06:00 Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey -6 Central Standard Time (Mexico) yes
UTC-06:00 Saskatchewan -6 Canada Central Standard Time no
UTC-05:00 Bogota, Lima, Quito, Rio Branco -5 SA Pacific Standard Time no
UTC-05:00 Chetumal -5 Eastern Standard Time (Mexico) yes
UTC-05:00 Eastern Time (US & Canada) -5 Eastern Standard Time yes
UTC-05:00 Haiti -5 Haiti Standard Time yes
UTC-05:00 Havana -5 Cuba Standard Time yes
UTC-05:00 Indiana (East) -5 US Eastern Standard Time yes
UTC-05:00 Turks and Caicos -5 Turks and Caicos Standard Time yes
UTC-04:00 Asuncion -4 Paraguay Standard Time yes
UTC-04:00 Atlantic Time (Canada) -4 Atlantic Standard Time yes
UTC-04:00 Caracas -4 Venezuela Standard Time yes
UTC-04:00 Cuiaba -4 Central Brazilian Standard Time yes
UTC-04:00 Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, San Juan -4 SA Western Standard Time no
UTC-04:00 Santiago -4 Pacific SA Standard Time yes
UTC-03:30 Newfoundland -3 Newfoundland Standard Time yes
UTC-03:00 Araguaina -3 Tocantins Standard Time yes
UTC-03:00 Brasilia -3 E. South America Standard Time yes
UTC-03:00 Cayenne, Fortaleza -3 SA Eastern Standard Time no
UTC-03:00 City of Buenos Aires -3 Argentina Standard Time yes
UTC-03:00 Montevideo -3 Montevideo Standard Time yes
UTC-03:00 Punta Arenas -3 Magallanes Standard Time yes
UTC-03:00 Saint Pierre and Miquelon -3 Saint Pierre Standard Time yes
UTC-03:00 Salvador -3 Bahia Standard Time yes
UTC-02:00 Greenland -2 Greenland Standard Time yes
UTC-02:00 Mid-Atlantic - Old -2 Mid-Atlantic Standard Time yes
UTC-01:00 Azores -1 Azores Standard Time yes
UTC-01:00 Cabo Verde Is. -1 Cabo Verde Standard Time no
UTC+00:00 Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London 0 GMT Standard Time yes
UTC+00:00 Monrovia, Reykjavik 0 Greenwich Standard Time no
UTC+00:00 Sao Tome 0 Sao Tome Standard Time yes
UTC+01:00 Casablanca 0 Morocco Standard Time yes
UTC+01:00 Amsterdam, Berlijn, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Wenen 1 West-Europa (standaardtijd) yes
UTC+01:00 Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague 1 Central Europe Standard Time yes
UTC+01:00 Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris 1 Romance Standard Time yes
UTC+01:00 Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb 1 Central European Standard Time yes
UTC+01:00 West Central Africa 1 W. Central Africa Standard Time no
UTC+02:00 Athens, Bucharest 2 GTB Standard Time yes
UTC+02:00 Beirut 2 Middle East Standard Time yes
UTC+02:00 Cairo 2 Egypt Standard Time yes
UTC+02:00 Chisinau 2 E. Europe Standard Time yes
UTC+02:00 Gaza, Hebron 2 West Bank Gaza Standard Time yes
UTC+02:00 Harare, Pretoria 2 South Africa Standard Time no
UTC+02:00 Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius 2 FLE Standard Time yes
UTC+02:00 Jerusalem 2 Jerusalem Standard Time yes
UTC+02:00 Juba 2 South Sudan Standard Time yes
UTC+02:00 Kaliningrad 2 Russia TZ 1 Standard Time yes
UTC+02:00 Khartoum 2 Sudan Standard Time yes
UTC+02:00 Tripoli 2 Libya Standard Time yes
UTC+02:00 Windhoek 2 Namibia Standard Time yes
UTC+03:00 Amman 3 Jordan Standard Time yes
UTC+03:00 Baghdad 3 Arabic Standard Time yes
UTC+03:00 Damascus 3 Syria Standard Time yes
UTC+03:00 Istanbul 3 Turkey Standard Time yes
UTC+03:00 Kuwait, Riyadh 3 Arab Standard Time no
UTC+03:00 Minsk 3 Belarus Standard Time yes
UTC+03:00 Moscow, St. Petersburg 3 Russia TZ 2 Standard Time yes
UTC+03:00 Nairobi 3 E. Africa Standard Time no
UTC+03:00 Volgograd 3 Volgograd Standard Time yes
UTC+03:30 Tehran 3 Iran Standard Time yes
UTC+04:00 Abu Dhabi, Muscat 4 Arabian Standard Time no
UTC+04:00 Astrakhan, Ulyanovsk 4 Astrakhan Standard Time yes
UTC+04:00 Baku 4 Azerbaijan Standard Time yes
UTC+04:00 Izhevsk, Samara 4 Russia TZ 3 Standard Time yes
UTC+04:00 Port Louis 4 Mauritius Standard Time yes
UTC+04:00 Saratov 4 Saratov Standard Time yes
UTC+04:00 Tbilisi 4 Georgian Standard Time no
UTC+04:00 Yerevan 4 Caucasus Standard Time yes
UTC+04:30 Kabul 4 Afghanistan Standard Time no
UTC+05:00 Ashgabat, Tashkent 5 West Asia Standard Time no
UTC+05:00 Ekaterinburg 5 Russia TZ 4 Standard Time yes
UTC+05:00 Islamabad, Karachi 5 Pakistan Standard Time yes
UTC+05:00 Qyzylorda 5 Qyzylorda Standard Time yes
UTC+05:30 Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi 5 India Standard Time no
UTC+05:30 Sri Jayawardenepura 5 Sri Lanka Standard Time no
UTC+05:45 Kathmandu 5 Nepal Standard Time no
UTC+06:00 Astana 6 Central Asia Standard Time no
UTC+06:00 Dhaka 6 Bangladesh Standard Time yes
UTC+06:00 Omsk 6 Omsk Standard Time yes
UTC+06:30 Yangon (Rangoon) 6 Myanmar Standard Time no
UTC+07:00 Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta 7 SE Asia Standard Time no
UTC+07:00 Barnaul, Gorno-Altaysk 7 Altai Standard Time yes
UTC+07:00 Hovd 7 W. Mongolia Standard Time yes
UTC+07:00 Krasnoyarsk 7 Russia TZ 6 Standard Time yes
UTC+07:00 Novosibirsk 7 Novosibirsk Standard Time yes
UTC+07:00 Tomsk 7 Tomsk Standard Time yes
UTC+08:00 Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi 8 China Standard Time no
UTC+08:00 Irkutsk 8 Russia TZ 7 Standard Time yes
UTC+08:00 Kuala Lumpur, Singapore 8 Malay Peninsula Standard Time no
UTC+08:00 Perth 8 W. Australia Standard Time yes
UTC+08:00 Taipei 8 Taipei Standard Time no
UTC+08:00 Ulaanbaatar 8 Ulaanbaatar Standard Time yes
UTC+08:45 Eucla 8 Aus Central W. Standard Time no
UTC+09:00 Chita 9 Transbaikal Standard Time yes
UTC+09:00 Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo 9 Tokyo Standard Time no
UTC+09:00 Pyongyang 9 North Korea Standard Time yes
UTC+09:00 Seoul 9 Korea Standard Time no
UTC+09:00 Yakutsk 9 Russia TZ 8 Standard Time yes
UTC+09:30 Adelaide 9 Cen. Australia Standard Time yes
UTC+09:30 Darwin 9 AUS Central Standard Time no
UTC+10:00 Brisbane 10 E. Australia Standard Time no
UTC+10:00 Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney 10 AUS Eastern Standard Time yes
UTC+10:00 Guam, Port Moresby 10 West Pacific Standard Time no
UTC+10:00 Hobart 10 Tasmania Standard Time yes
UTC+10:00 Vladivostok 10 Russia TZ 9 Standard Time yes
UTC+10:30 Lord Howe Island 10 Lord Howe Standard Time yes
UTC+11:00 Bougainville Island 11 Bougainville Standard Time yes
UTC+11:00 Chokurdakh 11 Russia TZ 10 Standard Time yes
UTC+11:00 Magadan 11 Magadan Standard Time yes
UTC+11:00 Norfolk Island 11 Norfolk Standard Time yes
UTC+11:00 Sakhalin 11 Sakhalin Standard Time yes
UTC+11:00 Solomon Is., New Caledonia 11 Central Pacific Standard Time no
UTC+12:00 Anadyr, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky 12 Russia TZ 11 Standard Time yes
UTC+12:00 Auckland, Wellington 12 New Zealand Standard Time yes
UTC+12:00 Fiji 12 Fiji Standard Time yes
UTC+12:00 Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky - Old 12 Kamchatka Standard Time yes
UTC+12:45 Chatham Islands 12 Chatham Islands Standard Time yes
UTC+13:00 Nuku'alofa 13 Tonga Standard Time yes
UTC+13:00 Samoa 13 Samoa Standard Time yes
UTC+14:00 Kiritimati Island 14 Line Islands Standard Time no